Daria’s Blog

A journey into the mind of a normal gal… Well..

Switching Servers! June 27, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — Daria @ 5:37 pm

I am trying to give my blog some Cred. lol. I know, that sounds odd, but it’s true! I am moving this blog to dariasblog.com and I hope that everything works out pretty well!

For those of you who visited me here, THANK YOU! Please continue to visit on the new website! Thank you, thank you and thank you!

I am hoping to post my first official ‘hosted’ post tonight. But it may be up tomorrow afternoon, once I figure out all of the plugins and widgets. I’m looking forward to that!

Thank you for coming by, and I look forward to seeing you all at dariasblog.com

 

Leave a Reply

